Winrock Villas Condos
 
Home
 


Welcome to Winrock Villas Condos
in Albuquerque, NM  505-884-8280 
 1601 Pennsylvania St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Office Hours:
9:00am to 6:00pm Mon-Fri

Overnight Security 855-789-1761

Become A Member HERE ! 

New members please be sure to set your email preferences to receive notifications from the website at the "email options" on bottom of registration page.

User ID: Password:  

Today is January 16, 2018          14761

What's New


Upcoming Events
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Monday, February 19, 2018
  Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  COFFEE CLUB every Wednesday 3-5pm

Current Conditions
As of: 5:52 PM
A Few Clouds
Temp: 34° F
Humidity: 52%
Winds: Calm


  



An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2018 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help